Executive Board

Officers

Susan Michalczyk
President, BCAAUP
2nd Vice-President, AAUP
susan.michalczyk@bc.edu

Marilynn Johnson
Vice President, BCAAUP
marilynn.johnson@bc.edu

Michael Malec
Treasurer, BCAAUP
michael.malec@bc.edu

Hiroshi Nakazato
Secretary, BCAAUP
hiroshi.nakazato@bc.edu

Executive Board

Betty Blythe
Board Member, BCAAUP
betty.blythe@bc.edu

Curt Dudley-Marling
Board Member, BCAAUP
curt.dudley-marling@bc.edu

Michael Resler
Board Member, BCAAUP
michael.resler@bc.edu

Mary Troxell
Board Member, BCAAUP
mary.troxell@bc.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>